Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trent Ehrlich

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trent Ehrlich

4.6 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of harsh ashar

harsh ashar

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Trent for about 4 years and he has been the most helpful, communicative and professional agent I've ever worked with. To the point where it will seem like you are his only client. Have had to handle a couple different claims through him and the experience has been absolutely flawless. I've had my Auto, motorcycle and renters insurance through him and would highly recommend him to anyone who needs the same or any other kind of insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Martel

Lisa Martel

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love talking with Trent! He is professional and efficient and he always answers my questions and helps me with all my insurance needs. His staff is helpful too and super friendly. If you live in the Boulder area, you must give Trent a call. I cannot say enough wonderful things about how he runs his State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Paul Martel

Paul Martel

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always excellent service and thoughtful guidance from Trent and his team. Look no further. You’ve found a home for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adam Smith

Adam Smith

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trent has outstanding knowledge and experience, and truly cares about his customers and his agency. Honest, responsive, and hard working. A great place to do business with!"
Profile photo of Ally Smith

Ally Smith

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Trent Ehrlich and his staff are knowledgeable, kind, and go out of their way to make each customer feel valued. Highly recommend calling this agency for a quote! Best in CO!"
Profile photo of Shilo Sutherburg

Shilo Sutherburg

March 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Horrible experience you can say whatever you want about oh my experience is different from others. My dad who had been there before wouldn’t even say the same there were many times he had to call about attitude issues and mischarges lol! Yes keep deleting reviews and denying any bad customer service on your part! Got a better quote and recommendation from every other insurance and will be talking about this with my bank as an unauthorized transaction! This is coming from others who have had you guys in the past saying way better quotes from other companies! Literally changed my monthly bill twice after I confirmed about the rate it was going to be ! Whenever you ask them about it and tell them they billed you twice they just make up an excuse! I recommended liberty mutual or progressive they are so much better in accurate rates and won’t change it every 2 month and charge you twice for every change ! Then say oh sorry there’s nothing we can do because we are lazy ! Now you say call them for billing when before they said let me call you back then give you the same run around. It’s not a quote it’s what you said was my full rate that I’ve been paying and clarified with you months ago! Keep lying keep making excuses. State Farm = worst company worst prices 😂"
Profile photo of Zeke Sanchez

Zeke Sanchez

March 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"Very rude and unprofessional staffing . You would think they would hire people more capable of doing their job."
Profile photo of Kelly Howard

Kelly Howard

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"It’s the humans for me! I’ve never found a team that makes you feel like family like this office."
Profile photo of Lee Salminen

Lee Salminen

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Trent at State Farm for 3 years this month. He and his team have always been there to answer the phone or call back promptly. They’ve been able to lower my rates each year. Trent is a great guy who is friendly and professional to work with. I’d highly recommend."
Profile photo of nick costa

nick costa

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve dealt with several agents over the years. Trent is by FAR the friendliest, as well as the most efficient I’ve had the pleasure of working with. If you need insurance, you need Trent! P.S.- I do NOT leave reviews for anyone or any businesses (typically). This is my first."
Profile photo of Breanne Ehrlich

Breanne Ehrlich

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Trent Ehrlich’s agency is top notch! If you are in need, or know anyone in Colorado who needs home/renters, auto, life & health or business insurance, contact Trent. You can feel confident knowing everything you’ve worked hard for is protected!"
Profile photo of Amasa Smith

Amasa Smith

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’m new to Colorado and was quickly put at ease after establishing a few insurance policies with Trent Ehrlich. After making a large move across most of the country I had to jump through the normal hoops of getting new renters and auto insurance policies. I booked online through State Farm, but shortly afterwards Trent called me to invite me in for a face to face meeting. As soon as I walked in the front door of his office I was warmly welcomed by Bre, the office receptionist, and soon after by Trent himself. He took the time to clearly explain the current policies I signed up for online, as well as a few alternatives / additions that he felt were appropriate and would end up saving me more money. I can’t say enough great things about his service and ability to explain fairly complex insurance nuances to an insurance novice like myself. I left that appointment feeling informed and heard, and at no point did I feel like Trent was trying to sell me on anything that I wouldn’t benefit from. I’m writing this review now because when I recently found a chip in my windshield from the all too common loose rocks here in Colorado, I was quickly and effectively supported by Trent and his team. As soon as I called his office to ask what I needed to do, I was given the phone number of their approved windshield specialists and walked though what I needed to know. My windshield was repaired the following day and fully covered thanks to Trent’s initial advice to have a policy that had full windshield protection coverage. I know this review is getting wordy so I’ll wrap things up by saying that Trent Ehrlich is a great agent who I’d recommend to anyone. He’s truly an honest and trustworthy individual, which I personally feel is exactly what I look for in an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Roy Moreno

Roy Moreno

September 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great Agent!! I will recommend Trent and his team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Slept Lately

Slept Lately

August 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Trent is simply the best! He has always helped me with my insurance questions and provided great affordable insurance solutions for my company. Quick, reliable, and responsive to my company needs!"